Automatic candle filtration systems and candle filters
The group of companies INTRATOOL is the official representative of the Swiss manufacturer of automatic candle filtration systems, candle filters and other equipment of the company - Dr. Muller AG (DrM).



The company's product line includes sealed automatic candle filter systems for separating solids from liquids without contact with the external environment (Fundabac®, Contibac®, Steribac® GMP, Powerbac®) and Vibrating Agitators FUNDAMIX®.
 
 Without additional mechanical modifications in the same filter capacity, you can implement:
• Washing process. & nbsp;
• Drying. & nbsp;
• Re-dissolving the precipitate.
  • Upload. & nbsp;
 
Perhaps even forced mixing (in the case of a mixer installation).
 
 
These candle filter installations are poorly susceptible to changing properties of the workflow, successfully confront the problem of foaming. Filtered solids are automatically discharged as dry cake or thickened pulp.
 
 Candle filter installation & nbsp; DrM & nbsp; do not have moving parts, rollers, bearings, shafts. Therefore, maintenance is limited to the annual replacement of filter cloths to ensure reliable operation over the next year of operation.
 The cost of ownership of the filter installation & nbsp; DrM is significantly lower than that of conventional automatic filter installations. Moreover, the filter-installation & nbsp; DrM & nbsp; can reliably solve several problems at once in automatic mode - isolated filtration, drying of sediment, washing of sediment, reconstitution and unloading.
 
  DrM is a family-owned business of the inventor of the Fundabac filter systems — Hans Muller (1913-1984). At the moment it is owned and headed by the great-grandson of the founder. The key values ​​of the company were and continue to be & nbsp; - & nbsp; flexibility in solving customer problems, as well as the company's responsibility for the technical solutions provided. Company Dr. Muller AG (DrM) commissioned more than 3,300 candle filtration plants. The greatest experience has been gained in the implementation of projects in the chemical, petrochemical, oil and gas, metallurgical and bio-pharmaceutical industries.
 
 When forming the proposal, the client conducts a detailed study of the properties of the customer’s work environment, which leads to minimization of the risks of unplanned downtime during commissioning. For this purpose, carried out the stage of laboratory and pilot tests. In many cases, when working with well-studied working environments and processes, it is enough to conduct only laboratory tests to give guarantees on the operation of the filter installation. The INTRATOOL group of companies has all the necessary equipment to conduct this kind of test in our or your laboratory.
 
  DrM filtration plants are used to trap particles ranging in size from 0.1 μm, from a flow of solutions up to 1000 m3 / hour, with a solids content up to 25% in many processes in various industries: chemical, mining, processing, metallurgical, pharmaceutical, production of microelectronics.
 
  Description of the filtration unit DrM
  Learn more about filter settings in the catalog on pages 40-42
  Speech at the International Conference "PET 2018"

Автоматические свечевые фильтрационные установки и свечевые фильтры
Группа компаний INTRATOOL является официальным представителем Швейцарского производителя автоматических свечных фильтрационных установок, свечевых фильтров и другого оборудования компании - Dr. Muller AG (DrM).



Производственный ряд продукции компании включает герметичные автоматические свечевые фильтр-установки для отделения твердых примесей от жидкостей без их контакта с внешней средой (Fundabac®, Contibac®, Steribac® по GMP, Powerbac®) и вибрационные мешалки FUNDAMIX®.

Без проведения дополнительных механических доработок в той же емкости фильтра можно реализовать:
 • Процесс отмывки. 
 • Сушку. 
 • Повторное растворение осадка.
 • Выгрузку. 
Возможно даже принудительное перемешивание (в случае установки мешалки).

Данные свечевые фильтр-установки маловосприимчивы к изменению свойств рабочего потока, успешно противостоят проблеме вспенивания. Отфильтрованные твердые частицы автоматически выгружаются в виде сухого кека или сгущенной пульпы.

Свечевые фильтр-установки DrM не имеют подвижных частей, роликов, подшипников, валов. Поэтому техническое обслуживание ограничивается ежегодной заменой набора фильтровальных тканей для обеспечения надежной работы на протяжении следующего года эксплуатации.
Цена владения фильтр-установкой DrM, значительно ниже, чем у обычных автоматических фильтр-установок. Причем фильтр-установки DrM могут надежно решать сразу несколько задач в автоматическом режиме – изолированная фильтрация, сушка осадка, промывка осадка, перерастворение и выгрузка.

Компания DrM является семейным предприятием изобретателя фильтр-установок Fundabac – Ганса Мюллера (1913-1984). На данный момент она находится в собственности и возглавляется правнуком основателя. Ключевыми ценностями компании были и продолжают оставаться —  гибкость при решении задач клиентов, а также ответственность компании за предоставленные технические решения. Компания Dr. Muller AG (DrM) провела ввод в эксплуатацию более 3300 свечевых фильтрационных установок. Наибольший опыт накоплен при реализации проектов в химической, нефтехимической, нефтегазовой, металлургической и био-фармацевтической промышленностях.

При формировании предложения клиенту проводится детальное изучение свойств рабочей среды заказчика, что приводит к минимизации рисков незапланированных простоев при пуско-наладочных работах. С этой целью проводятся стадии лабораторных и пилотных испытаний. Во многих случаях, при работе с хорошо изученными рабочими средами и процессами, для дачи гарантий по работе фильтр-установки достаточно проведения только лишь лабораторных испытаний. Группа компаний INTRATOOL располагает всем необходимым оборудованием для проведения данного рода испытаний в нашей или вашей лаборатории.

Фильтрационные установки компании DrM используются для улавливания частиц размером от 0,1 мкм, из потока растворов до 1000 м3/час, с содержанием твердых частиц до 25% во многих процессах в различных отраслях промышленности: химической, добывающей, перерабатывающей, металлургической, фармацевтической, производство микроэлектроники.

Описание фильтрационной установки DrM>>
Подробнее о фильтр-установках в каталоге на страницах 40-42>>
Выступление на международной конференции «ПЭТФ 2018»>>