Technologies for repair and cleaning of heat exchange equipment
The INTRATOOL group of companies offers solutions for most problems related to the maintenance and cleaning of heat exchange equipment.
EXTRACTION OF PIPE BUNCHES
 
 For solutions for the extraction of tube bundles, the group of companies supplies equipment manufactured by Pienemann. In cases where the use of standard solutions is impossible, the specialists of the technical department of the Group of Companies have the necessary experience and resource base for designing and producing the necessary equipment.
 
 The model range of Pienemann tube bundle extractors is presented in the following versions:
 
 Hydraulic extractors - designed for disassembly (extraction and installation in place) of heat exchangers of various kinds. It is quickly installed using a single crane, operates from a diesel engine and performs its work with minimal costs, and is as safe as possible. Gives force to 50 tons. A standard extractor is 8 meters long and weighs 7 tons.
 Self-propelled tube bundle extractor.
 Pipe bundle extractor mounted on truck.
 
 
ext_intratool1.jpgext_intratool2.jpg
ext_intratool3.jpgext_intratool4.jpg
 Dismantling most tube bundles takes 15 minutes.
 Learn more about tool and equipment catalogs & nbsp;

 

EQUIPMENT FOR REPAIR OF PIPE BEAMS

Machines for processing flanges and tube sheets.

Rolling, pipe flaring tool, rolling machines, flange spreaders.

EQUIPMENT FOR CLEANING OF PIPE BUNCHES

For solutions to remove contaminants in pipes of heat exchangers and in annular space, the INTRATOOL Group of Companies offers complexes based on equipment for hydrotreatment with high-pressure water using pumping units from HAMMELMANN.

Complexes for cleaning tube bundles are presented in the following versions:

  • Stationary complexes allow you to continuously perform work on cleaning the tube bundles of heat exchange equipment from various kinds of deposits. The equipment of the complex includes an installation for cleaning pipes with a package of rigid tubular rammers and an installation for cleaning the annular space of tube bundles), a set of roller supports for rotating the tube bundle during cleaning, as well as a high pressure installation. & Nbsp;

    The complex has the ability to clean up to 250 tube bundles per year. The cleaning takes place under the action of a water pressure of about 1000 bar through special nozzles located on rigid installation ramrods.

    • Mobile systems consist of a high-pressure pump and devices for efficiently cleaning the bundles inside and outside.

       Learn more about tool and equipment catalogs & nbsp;

Русский   |   English
Технологии для ремонта и чистки теплообменного оборудования
Группа компаний INTRATOOL предлагает решения для большинства проблем, связанных с обслуживанием и чисткой теплообменного оборудования.
ЭКСТРАКЦИЯ ТРУБНЫХ ПУЧКОВ

Для решений по экстракции трубных пучков группа компаний осуществляет поставку оборудования производства Pienemann. В тех случаях, когда использование стандартных решений оказывается невозможным, специалисты технического департамента Группы компаний имеют необходимый опыт и ресурсную базу для проектирования и производства необходимого оборудования.

Модельный ряд экстракторов трубных пучков Pienemann представлен следующими вариантами исполнения:

Гидравлические экстракторы – предназначен для разборки (экстракции и установки на место) теплообменных аппаратов различных видов. Быстро устанавливается при помощи одного подъемного крана, работает от дизельного мотора и выполняет свою работу с минимальными затратами, и максимально безопасно. Выдает усилие до 50 тонн. Стандартный экстрактор имеет длину 8 метров и вес 7 тонн.
Самоходный экстрактор трубных пучков.
Экстрактор трубных пучков, установленный на грузовике.


ext_intratool1.jpgext_intratool2.jpg
ext_intratool3.jpgext_intratool4.jpg
Демонтаж большинства трубных пучков занимает 15 минут.
Подробнее ознакомиться с каталогами инструмента и оборудования 


ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ РЕМОНТА ТРУБНЫХ ПУЧКОВ

Станки для обработки фланцев и трубных решеток.

Вальцовки, инструмент для развальцовки труб, вальцовочные машины, разгонщики фланцев.

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ ЧИСТКИ ТРУБНЫХ ПУЧКОВ

Для решений по удалению загрязнений в трубах теплообменных аппаратов и в межтрубном пространстве Группа компаний INTRATOOL предлагает комплексы на базе оборудования для гидроочистки водой высокого давления с применением насосных установок компании HAMMELMANN.

Комплексы для чистки трубных пучков представлен следующими вариантами исполнения:

  • Стационарные комплексы позволяют непрерывно выполнять работы по чистке трубных пучков теплообменного оборудования от разного рода отложений. В состав оборудования комплекса входят установка для чистки труб пакетом жестких трубчатых шомполов и установка для чистки межтрубного пространства трубных пучков), комплект роликоопор для вращения трубного пучка во время чистки, а также установка высокого давления. 

Комплекс имеет возможность очищать до 250 трубных пучков в год. Очистка происходит под действием напора воды давлением около 1000 бар через специальные насадки, расположенные на жестких шомполах установки.

  • Мобильные комплексы состоят из насоса высокого давления и приспособлений для эффективной чистки пучков внутри и снаружи.

Подробнее ознакомиться с каталогами инструмента и оборудования